American Football

THE BEST LIVE BLOG ON THE INTERNET: NFL Playoff Sunday

THE BEST LIVE BLOG ON THE INTERNET: NFL Playoff Sunday

It’s playoff Sunday – and there are more divisional round games for football fans to get their teeth into today.

The action kicks off 1.05pm EST (6.05pm GMT) when the Dallas Cowboys travel to the Green Bay Packers for a place in the NFC Championship game.

Then, at 4.40pm EST (9.40pm GMT) the Denver Broncos welcome the Indianapolis Colts in the final AFC divisional game.

Our Lead NFL Writer Adam Bogdan – @PatriotsInform on Twitter – is on hand right here to take you through all the day’s action in our Live Blog:

[liveblog]

More in American Football

Why the NFC Championship Game is One For the True NFL Purists

TalkingBawsJanuary 15, 2020

Is Madden 19 Good and is it Easy Enough to Play Straight Away?

Jonny BoyleSeptember 13, 2018

NFL Championship Round Preview

J.K. McMillenJanuary 21, 2018

NFL Divisional Round Preview

J.K. McMillenJanuary 13, 2018

NFC Wild Card Preview

J.K. McMillenJanuary 6, 2018

Report: Jon Gruden Returning to Coach Raiders Under Massive Contract

J.K. McMillenJanuary 5, 2018

AFC Playoff Set, Wild Card Preview

J.K. McMillenJanuary 4, 2018

Dolphins Sign Jay Cutler to 1 Year Deal

J.K. McMillenAugust 6, 2017
Caleb Kidder

Patriots ink veteran WR Tony Washington and rookie DE Caleb Kidder

Peter ElliottJuly 27, 2017